The God is Not Willing
  • Length:
    1 Books
  • First Book:
    November 2021
  • Latest Book:
    November 2021
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

Witness Series in Order (1 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5

Book Descriptions for series: Witness

  • Book - 1

    New York Times bestselling author Steven Erikson continues the beloved Malazan Book of the Fallen with this first book in the thrilling Witness sequel trilogy, The God is Not Willing.Many years have passed since three warriors brought carnage and cha...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 1 books in the Witness series.

The Witness series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The God is Not Willing (Book 1), was published in November 2021.

The first book in the Witness series, The God is Not Willing, was published in November 2021.

The Witness series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre.