Midnight Secrets
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    May 2013
  • Latest:
    March 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romantic Suspense / RS 3.5 Buy
2 Romantic Suspense / RS 4 Buy
3 Romantic Suspense / RS 3 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Wildefire

  • Book - 1

    HOME IS WHERE THE DANGER IS On a hot southern night, with a storm on the horizon, a family is shattered. Three beautiful daughters -- Savannah, Samantha, and Sabrina Wilde -- go on with their lives, each significantly changed, as they bear the me...

  • Book - 2

    It's always hotter at midnight. The winds of fate have blown cruelly on a family that once had it all: money, power, prestige. The lives of three beautiful daughters were forever changed when, on a sultry night in Midnight, Alabama, a murder-suic...

  • Book - 3

    The thrilling and emotional conclusion to the Wildefire Trilogy Known as the wild child of Midnight, Alabama, Sabrina Wilde has worked hard to earn that reputation. But beneath the tough girl fa├žade lies a hurting, vulnerable heart. Fiercely loyal a...