Water So Deep
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    February 2015
  • Latest:
    September 2017

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Water So Deep

  • Book - 1

    Seventeen-year-old Emma Harris is drowning on dry land. No one knows what's happening to her, and she'd like to keep her evolution from human to mermaid a secret, but the truth is getting harder and harder to hide. From her adoptive family, from her ...

  • Book - 2

    Recently forced into the underwater city of Atlantis, Emma Harris has managed to avoid marrying the merman who brought her, but her grandfather--the Sea King--insists that joining with the abusive Merrick is inevitable. When Emma discovers a poison t...