The Unicorn Quest
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    February 1986
  • Latest:
    July 1988

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
Fantasy / F 0 Buy
Fantasy / F 0 Buy
Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Unicorns

  • Book - 1

    THE KINGDOMS OF MAGIC lay shattered beneath the foul machines and poisoned air of Outland invaders. But a prophecy uttered by a tranced Princess set two young champions -- the giant apprentice Mage Jarrod, and the Lady Marianna -- on a strange and...

  • Book - 2

    A PROPHECY OF UNICORNS The kingdoms of Strand are threatened with annihilation. For generations, mysterious invaders from the poisoned lands beyond the Giant's Causeway have attacked Strand. Always they have been repelled, and always they return, ...

  • Young magician Jarrod Courtak and his sometimes unwilling companion, Marianna of Gwyndryth, are assisted by a legendary family of unicorns as they attempt to save the world of Strand and change the course of history. Reprint....