The Jackal of Nar
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    March 1999
  • Latest:
    December 2001
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Tyrants and Kings

  • Book - 1

    From debut author John Marco comes a thrilling military fantasy, an epic tale of ancient lands and races - locked in a bloody conflict between dark science and unstoppable magic. His enemies call Prince Richius "the Jackal," but he is merely a rel...

  • Book - 2

    From John Marco comes the epic sequel to his thrilling debut military fantasy, The Jackel of Nar. An infamous warrior is once again caught between two irrexixtible forces, and his choice may change the world... Prince Richius Vantran, the Jackal o...

  • Book - 3

    John Marco presents the riveting conclusion to his sweeping fantasy saga — in which three unlikely allies stand united against a terrifying crisis that threatens to devastate a world.Biagio, Emperor of Nar, was once a madman and a tyrant. Now he wa...