Truth or Dare
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    May 2013
  • Latest:
    February 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Mystery / M 3 Buy
2 Mystery / M 4.5 Buy
3 Mystery / M 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Truth or Dare

  • Book - 1

    When a simple round of truth or dare spins out of control, three girls find it's no longer a party game -- it's do or die. It all started on a whim: The game was a way for Tenley Reed to reclaim her popularity, a chance for perfect Caitlin "Angel"...

  • Book - 2

    Can you keep a secret? Tenley Reed and Sydney Morgan have never seen eye to eye -- until now. United by a common goal, they are determined to find out who was behind their friend's murder. Joined by Emerson Cunningham, a gorgeous but troubled teen...

  • Book - 3

    Since their dangerous game of truth or dare began, Tenley Reed, Sydney Morgan, and Emerson Cunningham have lost almost everything. Closely guarded secrets, romantic relationships, and sought-after spots at the top of their school's social hierarchy-a...