Deny Tomorrow
  • Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2014
  • Latest Book:
    February 2017
  • Main Genres:
    Romance, Military

Tomorrow Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romantic Suspense / RS 0
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 0
3 Romantic Suspense / RS 0

Book Descriptions for series: Tomorrow

  • Book - 1

    When truth leads to heartache and death, it's easier to deny the truth than face it. Special Ops leader Zach Acevedo takes his team undercover to assassinate the region's prominent warlord. He finds Arianna Garrett, a beautiful investigative journali...

  • Book - 2

    Will their journey lead to heartache…or to everlasting love... Arianna Garrett has no idea who Zach Acevedo really is—or the dangerous job he hides from her. His unexplained absences as a CIA special ops take its toll on their relationship, as do...

  • Book - 3

    Will tomorrow be a memory if they can't find today? In his line of work, disrupting terrorist’s networks, CIA Special Op Zach Acevedo knows the evil that lurks in the world. When the love of his life, Arianna Garrett, lands her dream job as a fore...