The Gates of Vensunor
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    May 1997
  • Latest:
    June 1999

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Shunlar Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    When a mysterious stranger arrives in the troubled city of Vensunor, beautiful mercenary warrior Shular is ordered to find him and uncovers a dark secret that threatens to destroy the city, even as she discovers an upsetting truth about herself. Orig...

  • Book - 2

    With the blood of dragons coursing through her veins, Shunlar--mighty warrior possessed of great magic and great beauty--was instrumental in killing the evil Lord Creedath in battle and ended the tyrant sorcerer's rule over ancient Vensunor, fair cit...

  • Book - 3

    The beautiful and passionate half-dragon warrior Shunlar has defeated evil, found and lost love, and discovered the truth of her magical origin. Now, new battles await her and old mysteries will be resolved, as she faces her most deadly challenge. ...