Churchill's Rogue
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    December 2013
  • Latest Book:
    November 2015

The Rogues Trilogy in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: The Rogues Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    December 1937. Winston Churchill asks a former adversary, Sean Ryan, for his help to save a woman and her son. Ryan agrees, but on his terms. The family, and other refugees, are being hunted by a specially formed SS unit, The Alpha Wolves. They are l...

  • Book - 2

    April 1938. The Gathering Storm is the second novel in the Rogues Trilogy. The story continues from Churchill's Rogue when Winston Churchill asked a former adversary, Sean Ryan, for his help to find a woman and child who were being hunted by The Alph...

  • Book - 3

    November 1938 and in the final months leading up to the outbreak of World War II, the Rogues’ trilogy closes with The Darkest Hour.In the aftermath of battles in Berlin, Amsterdam, New York, Paris and London, Major Klaus Krak, the leader of The Alp...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Rogues Trilogy series.

The Rogues Trilogy series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Darkest Hour (Book 3), was published in November 2015.

The first book in The Rogues Trilogy series, Churchill's Rogue, was published in December 2013.

The Rogues Trilogy series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.