Protecting His Wolfe
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    June 2012
  • Latest:
    June 2016

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Romance / R 0 Buy
2 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Pigg Detective Agency

  • Book - 1

    Betsie Wolfe was a small town girl who left her cozy little life for a job in the big city. She never expected to become a witness to a murder or face vicious threats. Detective Jonah Pigg was immediately attracted to Betsie’s lavender eyes and sma...

  • Book - 2

    I’ll huff and I’ll puff and I’ll burn your house down….As chief arson investigator of a small town in Ohio, Lily O’Neill has always needed to be strong to survive in a man’s world.Former military man, Lucas Pigg has kept his feelings buri...