• # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 2011
  • Latest Book:
    December 2013
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Share:

The Naturals Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Naturals series.

The Naturals series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Becoming (Book 3), was published in December 2013.

The first book in The Naturals series, Awaking, was published in August 2011.

The Naturals series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.