The Midnight Hour
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    March 2020
  • Latest Book:
    November 2020
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Kids (12 & Under), Young Adult (12-17)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Midnight Hour Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 3
2 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in The Midnight Hour series.

The Midnight Hour series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Night Howl (Book 2), was published in November 2020.

The first book in The Midnight Hour series, The Midnight Hour, was published in March 2020.

The Midnight Hour series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership