Fires of Winter
  • Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    September 1980
  • Latest Book:
    May 1994
  • Main Genres:
    Historical Romance, Vikings
  • Rating:

Haardrad Family Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4
2 Historical Romance / HR 4.5
3 Historical Romance / HR 5

Book Descriptions for series: Haardrad Family

  • Book - 1

    Northern lights, Nordic nights, and a woman's smoldering surrender... NEVER A VIKINGS CAPTIVE Spirited across an icy sea, lovely and dauntless Lady Brenna Carmarham vowed vengeance on her Viking abductors. Slavery was the fate of women capture...

  • Book - 2

    Lady Kristen Haardrad met the icy fury in her captor's crystal-green gaze with defiance. She was the prisoner of Lord Royce of Wyndhurst, but his slave she'd never be. This powerful Saxon lord had at last met his match in the Viking beauty--his equal...

  • Book - 3

    A LADY'S SCORN Wrongly branded a spy, the dark and handsome Viking lord Selig Haardrad suffered greatly in the dungeons of Lady Erika of Gronwood. And as he hung in chains, his magnificent body wracked with pain and fever, one thought sustained him:...