To Win a Lady's Heart
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    March 2016
  • Latest:
    June 2017
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Landon Sisters

  • Book - 1

    England, 1811. When John Merrick, the Earl of Corbeau, is caught in a locked storeroom with Lady Grace, he has but one choice-marry her. He cannot bear to tarnish any woman's reputation, least of all Lady Grace's. Lady Grace Landon will do anything t...

  • Book - 2

    After a lifetime of rakish behavior, Lord Maxfeld must pretend he's reformed and find a fake wife. And, with the perfect blend of family scandal and tenuous acceptance in Society, there is nobody more suitable than Lady Phoebe. Trouble is, Phoebe wil...

  • Book - 3

    Lord Jeremy Landon, Earl of Bennington, spent the last ten years rebuilding the ruined earldom he inherited from his scandal-ridden uncle. He has one final debt to repay. In lieu of money, though, he is manipulated into marrying a spinster…Lady Eli...