Secrets in Stone
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2014
  • Latest Book:
    October 2016
  • Genres:
    Romantic Suspense
  • Rating:

The In Stone Trilogy in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 5
2 (e) 0
3 (e) 0

Book Descriptions for series: The In Stone Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    A dead-end job. An unrequited crush. A break-in and near assault.Life wasn't going too well for Joyce Manning. Given her circumstances, it wasn't surprising that she was willing to accept the strange condition in the will of a heretofore-unknown re...

  • Book - 2

    In the Middle Ages, a young girl is denied her artistic talent. As the Civil War approaches, one young man hopes to gain glory in it, while another wants to remove himself from the the war-bound world.Martine d’Avignon has the ability to become a m...

  • Book - 3

    Decades after Joyce Manning Stern had all the gargoyles removed from the estate she had inherited, she learns the truth: while the gargoyles had been removed from her home, a few remained in the caves on the property. This was not good news. When she...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The In Stone Trilogy series.

The In Stone Trilogy series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Sustained in Stone (Book 3), was published in October 2016.

The first book in The In Stone Trilogy series, Secrets in Stone, was published in February 2014.

The In Stone Trilogy series primarily falls into the Romantic Suspense genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.