The Half-Drowned King
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    August 2017
  • Latest:
    August 2019
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical / H 5 Buy
2 Historical / H 4 Buy
3 Historical / H 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Golden Wolf Saga

  • Book - 1

    An exhilarating saga of the Vikings that conjures a brutal, superstitious, and thrilling ninth-century world and the birth of a kingdom -- the debut installment in a historical literary trilogy that combines the bold imagination and sweeping narrativ...

  • Book - 2

    An exhilarating Viking saga filled with the rich history, romantic adventure and political intrigue that have made Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander, George R. R. Martin’s Game of Thrones, as well as Phillippa Gregory’s historical fiction and Neil Gai...

  • Book - 3

    The fates of Ragnvald and his sister Svanhild unfold to their stunning conclusion in this riveting final volume in The Golden Wolf Saga, a trilogy that conjures the ancient world with the gripping detail, thrilling action, and vivid historical elemen...