The Beginning
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    June 2014
  • Latest:
    February 2015

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
3 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Empire

  • Book - 1

    We are at the dawn of the 41st Century. Extreme pollution has made Earth uninhabitable. Over two thousand settled worlds have emerged. On the world of Trenton, a convention with representatives from each settled world is planned to form an official g...

  • Book - 2

    Captain Gregory Nelson, captain of a Reilly World transport cargo spaceship, invites Investigator Douglas Kincaid to accompany him to the mining world of Ryye on the rim of the galaxy. Captain Nelson had assisted Doug another time, after Doug had wen...

  • Book - 3

    A security conference has been scheduled on the world of Arcadia. Security officers from the two thousand plus settled worlds have been invited. Some of the worlds do not yet have terrestrial governments. They would not be sending representatives. No...