How To Enjoy A Scandal
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    April 2008
  • Latest:
    March 2020
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Ellinghams

  • Book - 1

    DOUBLE DECEPTION... Twins Jason and Jasper Barrington were once the wildest of scoundrels, but inheriting a title has reformed Jasper. Now it's Jason's turn to try his hand at redemption by posing as his brother to investigate improprieties ...

  • Book - 2

    SEAL HER DESIRE... Dorothea Ellingham is waiting for the man who can ignite a spark of consuming passion with just a kiss. For when that happens, she'll know she's found the one. But after three suitors miserably fail her test, she's abo...

  • Book - 3

    A LITTLE BIT UNEXPECTED... Eleanor Collins knows that her beautiful younger sister will have wealthy, powerful men falling at her feet in her first London season. But Eleanor is surprised to discover that one man's attentions are utterly focused on h...

  • Book - 4

    When a young lady sacrifices her reputation to save a viscount, it’s the beginning of an extraordinary adventure in Adrienne Basso’s captivating Regency tale . . . Jon Burwell, Viscount Kendall, knows what the gossips say about him. They clai...