The Price of His Redemption
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    December 2015
  • Latest Book:
    June 2016
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Category Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Irresistible Russian Tycoons Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 HP-3385 4.5
2 HP-3394 4
3 HP-3426 4
4 HP-3435 5

Book Descriptions for series: Irresistible Russian Tycoons

  • Book - 1

    He wants her -- no matter what the cost! Daniil Zverev is the world's most ruthless and sinfully seductive tycoon. No one would ever know the cruelty and rejection that fueled his ascent. But beautiful ballet teacher Libby Tennent is getting ...

  • Book - 2

    The price of endless pleasure! Clients, women, money…ruthless CEO Sev Derzhavin is a master at getting whatever -- and whomever! -- he wants. Rejected as a child, Sev has never been refused since. So when his personal assistant resigns, Sev can...

  • Book - 3

    When one night isn't enough… Nikolai Eristov lives by one rule: never look back. The inscrutable tycoon has buried his past so deep that, to the outside world, the only thing driving him is his personal chauffeur. Until Nikolai meets el...

  • Book - 4

    An explosive reunion! Every night, prima ballerina Anya Ilyushin dances for Roman Zverev -- the man who once captured her heart, before shattering it. Anya has buried the fragments behind an impenetrable wall, but when Roman saunters into her dre...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Irresistible Russian Tycoons series.

The Irresistible Russian Tycoons series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Return of the Untamed Billionaire (Book 4), was published in June 2016.

The first book in the Irresistible Russian Tycoons series, The Price of His Redemption, was published in December 2015.

The Irresistible Russian Tycoons series primarily falls into the Contemporary Category Romance genre.