Bittersweet Love
  • Length:
    9 Books
  • First Book:
    January 2009
  • Latest Book:
    April 2015
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Category Romance
  • Rating:

The Eatons Series in Order (9 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 HKR-121 5
2 HKR-165 5
3 HKR-177 4.5
4 HKR-205 4
4 HKR-237 4
5 HKR-241 5
6 HKR-273 5
7 HKR-397 5
8 5

Book Descriptions for series: The Eatons

  • Book - 1

    Belinda Eaton is dedicated to her job as a history teacher in one of Philadelphia's most challenging high schools. Committing to a man? Not exactly on her agenda. But then a tragedy brings her closer to gorgeous attorney Griffin Rice and they have to...

  • Book - 2

    Law professor Myles Eaton knows a lot can happen in ten years. A decade ago, Philadelphia's finest bachelor was a hotshot attorney engaged to a woman he swore he'd love forever -- until she left him to marry a powerful politician. The only thing more...

  • Book - 3

    Chandra Eaton can't believe she left her journals -- containing very private, very erotic dreams she's been having for the past two years -- in a Philly taxicab. Her embarrassment turns to intrigue when Preston Tucker finds and returns them. The soul...

  • Book - 4

    Denise Eaton is proud of the day-care business she built from scratch. But now the scion of this Philadelphia family dynasty could lose everything. The man who holds the key to her future? None other than Rhett Ferrell, the man she passionately loved...

  • Book - 4

    All it takes is a little passionate persuasion... Settling down isn't high on Xavier Eaton's list -- he's having too much fun playing the field, sharing his bed but never his heart. All that changes when the high-ranking military man and longtime bac...

  • Book - 5

    A West Virginia mining community is a long way from Dr. Mia Eaton's Dallas hometown. But trading in her designer duds for flannel and jeans isn't such a major sacrifice. Not when the town has virile, off-the-charts-gorgeous Kenyon Chandler as their s...

  • Book - 6

    The Kentucky clinic where Dr. Levi Eaton is volunteering is worlds away from his wealthy Pennsylvania roots. Still, the South has plenty of attractions -- like his colleague's captivating sister. Angela Chase is sexy, charming and looking for fun, no...

  • Book - 7

    Brief encounter…or forever love? Then… Being chosen to design luxury hotels in Charleston is a career coup for privileged Crystal Eaton. Meeting charismatic corporate attorney Joseph Cole-Wilson is an unexpected bonus. Until one passion-f...

  • Book - 8

    SWEET PERSUASIONS Settling down isn't high on Xavier Eaton's list -- he's having too much fun playing the field. All that changes when the high-ranking military man comes back to South Carolina and walks into Selena Yates's tantalizing patisserie…...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 9 books in The Eatons series.

The Eatons series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Loving an Eaton (Book 8), was published in April 2015.

The first book in The Eatons series, Bittersweet Love, was published in January 2009.

The Eatons series primarily falls into the Contemporary Category Romance genre.