The Detachment
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 2011
  • Latest Book:
    January 2021
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Collective Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4
3 4

Book Descriptions for series: The Collective

  • Book - 1

    John Rain is back. And “the most charismatic assassin since James Bond” (San Francisco Chronicle) is up against his most formidable enemy yet: the nexus of political, military, media, and corporate factions known only as the Oligarchy. When lege...

  • Book - 2

    A fast-paced, page-turning novel of betrayal, vengeance, and depraved secrets in high places from the New York Times bestselling author of the John Rain and Livia Lone series. When a joint FBI -- Seattle Police investigation of an international ch...

  • Book - 3

    The assassins of Barry Eisler’s #1 bestseller The Killer Collective are back -- and this time, it’s chaos. Assistant US Attorney Alondra Diaz hates traffickers. And she’s determined to put one of America’s most powerful financiers, Andrew ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Collective series.

The Collective series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Chaos Kind (Book 3), was published in January 2021.

The first book in The Collective series, The Detachment, was published in January 2011.

The Collective series primarily falls into the Thriller genre.