Livia Lone
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    October 2016
  • Latest Book:
    September 2019
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Livia Lone Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 2.5
2 3.5
3 4
4 4

Book Descriptions for series: Livia Lone

  • Book - 1

    Seattle PD sex-crimes detective Livia Lone knows the monsters she hunts. Sold by her Thai parents along with her little sister, Nason; marooned in America; abused by the men who trafficked them…the only thing that kept Livia alive as a teenager was...

  • Book - 2

    Livia Lone is back. For sex-crimes detective Livia Lone, a position with a government anti-trafficking task force is a chance to return to Thailand to ferret out Rithisak Sorm, the kingpin behind her own childhood ordeal. But after a planned ta...

  • Book - 3

    A fast-paced, page-turning novel of betrayal, vengeance, and depraved secrets in high places from the New York Times bestselling author of the John Rain and Livia Lone series. When a joint FBI -- Seattle Police investigation of an international ch...

  • Book - 4

    A search for a pair of serial rapists leads Livia Lone down the darkest and most dangerous trail of her life in a pulse-pounding thriller by New York Times bestselling author Barry Eisler. Ten years ago, the daughter of Homeland Security Investiga...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Livia Lone series.

The Livia Lone series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, All the Devils (Book 4), was published in September 2019.

The first book in the Livia Lone series, Livia Lone, was published in October 2016.

The Livia Lone series primarily falls into the Thriller genre.