Fault Line
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    March 2009
  • Latest Book:
    January 2019
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Ben Treven Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 4
3 4.5
4 4

Book Descriptions for series: Ben Treven

  • Book - 1

    In Silicon Valley, the eccentric inventor of a new encryption application is murdered in an apparent drug deal. In Istanbul, a cynical undercover operator receives a frantic call from his estranged brother, a patent lawyer who believes he is the nex...

  • Book - 2

    Ghost detainees. And a massive cover-up that continues even today. This is the propulsive thriller that only former CIA operative turned bestselling novelist Barry Eisler could write. Marooned in a Manila jail after a bar fight fatality, bla...

  • Book - 3

    John Rain is back. And “the most charismatic assassin since James Bond” (San Francisco Chronicle) is up against his most formidable enemy yet: the nexus of political, military, media, and corporate factions known only as the Oligarchy. When lege...

  • Book - 4

    A fast-paced, page-turning novel of betrayal, vengeance, and depraved secrets in high places from the New York Times bestselling author of the John Rain and Livia Lone series. When a joint FBI -- Seattle Police investigation of an international ch...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Ben Treven series.

The Ben Treven series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Killer Collective (Book 4), was published in January 2019.

The first book in the Ben Treven series, Fault Line, was published in March 2009.

The Ben Treven series primarily falls into the Thriller genre.