Rain Storm // Choke Point // Winner Take All
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    July 2004
  • Latest Book:
    January 2019
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Delilah Series in Order (7 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 3.5
2 4.5
3 5
4 4.5
5 (e) 0
6 0
7 4

Book Descriptions for series: Delilah

  • Book - 1

    Now Eisler takes Rain to the ends of the earth, where old habits die hard...and violently. John Rain has fled to Brazil to clear his killing conscience. But his talents are still in demand. The assignment: take out an arms dealer in Southeast Asia...

  • Book - 2

    Now Rain has a new employer, the Mossad, which wants him to fix a "problem" in Manila with the aid of his new partner, Dox, whose good-Ol'-boy persona masks a sniper as deadly as Rain himself. He also has a new hope: By using his talents in the servi...

  • Book - 3

    When freelance assassin John Rain learns that his former lover Midori has been raising their son in New York. he senses a chance for reconciliation, perhaps even redemption. But Midori is being watched by Rain's enemies, and his sudden appearance wou...

  • Book - 4

    If you had to kill three people to save your best friend's life, would you do it? When John Rain decides to get out of the business, his hand is forced by rogue CIA operative Jim Hilger. Hilger kidnaps Dox, Rain's trusted partner and closest friend...

  • Book - 5

    For most couples, a quiet dinner for two at Auberge de la Reine Blanche on the Ile Saint Louis would be just the thing to smooth out the complications in a romance. But for gorgeous Mossad operative Delilah and trying-to-retire contract killer John ...

  • Book - 6

    For Delilah, the Mossad's top seductress, the parameters of the assignment were routine. The contractor: MI6. The objective: infiltrate a terror network, this one operating out of London. The stakes: a series of poison gas attacks on civilian populat...

  • Book - 7

    A fast-paced, page-turning novel of betrayal, vengeance, and depraved secrets in high places from the New York Times bestselling author of the John Rain and Livia Lone series. When a joint FBI -- Seattle Police investigation of an international ch...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 7 books in the Delilah series.

The Delilah series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Killer Collective (Book 7), was published in January 2019.

The first book in the Delilah series, Rain Storm // Choke Point // Winner Take All, was published in July 2004.

The Delilah series primarily falls into the Thriller genre.