The Centurions
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    November 1981
  • Latest:
    April 2021
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical / H 0 Buy
2 Historical / H 0 Buy
3 Historical / H 0 Buy
4 General Fiction / GF 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Centurions

  • Book - 1

    Against the mighty splendour of the glorious Roman Empire, unfolds the magnificent new saga, perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden Correus and Flavius. Half-brothers, sons of a brilliant general. One, son of a slave woman, is a born warrior des...

  • Book - 2

    Mount Vesuvius and the Roman Army of the Eagles -- two awesome powers that cannot be tamed. From a battle in far-off Wales to a heart-pounding reunion in the devastation of Pompeii, Correus and Flavius grow as soldiers -- and as men. The pain of lost...

  • Book - 3

    Centurions at war. The Roman Empire at stake.Brothers Correus and Flavius have won respect in service to the Empire. Correus is entrusted with the honoured task of running the Emperor’s brutal games. Flavius, a Centurion at his brother’s side, ha...

  • Book - 4

    The final thrilling tale of the House of Appius Julianus.A new and deadly threat has emerged at the outskirts of the Roman Empire on the Danube, one that threatens to throw the entire region into chaos.Correus, risen to prefect of a cavalry ala on th...