Book List in Order: 6 titles


  • The final thrilling tale of the House of Appius Julianus.A new and deadly threat has emerged at the outskirts of the Roman Empire on the Danube, one that threatens to throw the entire region into chaos. Correus, risen to prefect of a cavalry ala on t...



  • Save lives… Or take them? A gripping novel of the Roman frontier.Ebook includes a new short story, entitled The West Pasture Army Medic Postumus Justinius Corvus is a long way from his native Britannia, in the Syrian provinces at the far corner...



  • An awe-inspiring account of the final days of Rome’s forgotten legion.The Ninth Hispana was once the pride of the Roman Army, wreathed in honour for numerous successful campaigns. But by the time it was joined by Centurion Justinius Corvus, it had ...



  • Centurions at war. The Roman Empire at stake.Brothers Correus and Flavius have won respect in service to the Empire. Correus is entrusted with the honoured task of running the Emperor’s brutal games. Flavius, a Centurion at his brother’s side, ha...



  • Mount Vesuvius and the Roman Army of the Eagles -- two awesome powers that cannot be tamed. From a battle in far-off Wales to a heart-pounding reunion in the devastation of Pompeii, Correus and Flavius grow as soldiers -- and as men. The pain of lost...



  • Against the mighty splendour of the glorious Roman Empire, unfolds the magnificent new saga, perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden Correus and Flavius. Half-brothers, sons of a brilliant general. One, son of a slave woman, is a born warrior des...





Complete Series List in Order

The Centurions

1) The Centurions (Nov-1981)
2) Barbarian Princess (Jun-1982)
3) The Emperor's Games (Jan-1984)
4) The Border Wolves (Apr-2021)