Soul Mark
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    January 2017
  • Latest Book:
    October 2017
  • Genres:

Soul Mark Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: Soul Mark

  • Book - 1

    "Be the light in the darkness." What do you do when everything you thought you knew about life turns out to be a lie? What happens when your nightmares start blending with reality? I'd spent years ignoring the fact there was something different abou...

  • Book - 2

    "Even the Devil has the face of an Angel."

    If someone had told me a few years ago that this would be my life, I would have been ecstatic. I would have thought I was sane, and they were obviously the crazy one.
    But, here ...

  • Book - 3

    I'm the monster the monsters fear.

    The world changed in the blink of an eye. Overcome with destrustion, covered in chaos, and cloaked by darkness.

    Allies are wolves wearing the masks of sheep, and enemies become our saving grace. T...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Soul Mark series.

The Soul Mark series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Redeemed (Book 3), was published in October 2017.

The first book in the Soul Mark series, Soul Mark, was published in January 2017.

The Soul Mark series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.