• Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    March 2017
  • Latest:
    June 2016
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Silver Blackthorne Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    One girl. One chance. One destiny. In the village of Martindale, hundreds of miles north of the new English capital of Windsor, sixteen-year-old Silver Blackthorne takes the Reckoning. This coming-of-age test not only decides her place in society...

  • Book - 2

    Silver Blackthorn is on the run. All she really wants is to be reunited with her family and friends but the time for thinking about herself has passed. Now the fates of eleven other teenagers are in her hands - and they are all looking to her for a p...

  • Book - 3

    "Can I ask you one thing...why does it have to be you?" My throat is dry but I manage to say the words clearly enough: "If I don't do it, who else will?" An entire country has been lied to. Silver Blackthorn was supposed to be one of the privi...