• Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    July 2003
  • Latest Book:
    July 2006
  • Genres:
    Space Opera, Science Fiction
  • Rating:

Shira Calpurnia Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 3
3 4

Book Descriptions for series: Shira Calpurnia

  • Book - 1

    a Shira Calpurnia novel • Book 1 THE BUSTLING DOCKYARDS of the Hydraphur system are home to the mighty Imperial warfleets, which dock, rearm and repair in an endless cycle of war. But even this bastion of Imperial rule is not free from darkness. ...

  • Book - 2

    ARBITES OFFICER SHIRA CALPURNIA is appointed to protect an ancient trading charter, which is being bequeathed to its rightful heir. But on the great fortress-system of Hydraphur, the rival heirs decide that due process be damned and go all-out for th...

  • Book - 3

    a Shira Calpurnia novel • Book 3 In this third book of the Shira Calpurnia series, fast-paced, intelligent action takes place in the great Imperial fortress system of Hydraphur, where the Adeptus Arbites officer enforces the law. Shira Calpurnia ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Shira Calpurnia series.

The Shira Calpurnia series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Blind (Book 3), was published in July 2006.

The first book in the Shira Calpurnia series, Crossfire, was published in July 2003.

The Shira Calpurnia series primarily falls into the Space Opera and Science Fiction genres.