Flight of the Eagles
  • Length:
    10 Books
  • First Book:
    February 1994
  • Latest Book:
    May 1997
  • Genres:
    Christian, Fantasy
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Rating:

Seven Sleepers Series in Order (10 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5
4 5
5 5
6 5
7 5
8 5
9 5

10 5

Book Descriptions for series: Seven Sleepers

  • Book - 1

    Fourteen-year-old Joshua Adams wakes from a fifty-year sleep to find that he has escaped nuclear war -- and that the genetically altered races of Earth now hail his awakening as the first fulfillment of an ancient prophecy. For of old it was sung th...

  • Book - 2

    After a harrowing escape from the army of the Sanhedrin, Joshua Adams and his six young companions are thrust into yet another battle against Elmas, Chief Interrogator of the Sanhedrin and servant of the dark Lord Necros. 


  • Book - 3

    Join the Seven Sleepers on another adventure filled with swords, shields, and knights! When the situation grows dim, the Seven Sleepers call upon the power of Goel to fight the servants of the Dark Lord.

  • Book - 4

    The Dark Lord's power has spread to the mysterious Caves of Mondar. The Seven Sleepers are called to free the people there by teaching them the virtues of honor, dignity, and generosity.

  • Book - 5

    Under the control of the Dark Lord, the Winged Ones capture the Sleepers and try to force them to join air raids of the Desert People. The Sleepers' only hope: to free these flying men from the Dark Lord's evil power.

  • Book - 6

    "I'm not going!" Abbey declared, "And that's final!" Their spiritual leader, God, has issued another assignment, and the Seven Sleepers are off and running. Well, most of them are, but not Abbey- not this time. How can Abbey know that she is about to...

  • Book - 7

    How lucky can they get? It's relaxation time, and the Seven Sleepers are vacationing on an ocean-going ship. How much trouble can they get into on vacation? Almost before they can sort out what's happening, Josh, Sarah, and their friends find themsel...

  • Book - 8

    How would the Sleepers rescue this beautiful woman, helpless against her foes, tied to a tree and facing certain death? After a successful ambush, the Seven Sleepers find that she is anything but helpless. She's Princess Merle, the fierce daughter o...

  • Book - 9

    Something strange and terrible has been happening in Nuworld. Some of God's most trusted servants have disappeared- simply vanished! With only a list of the missing persons and a secret password, God has sent the Seven Sleepers on another mission: "F...

  • Book - 10

    The time has come. Goel, friend and leader of the Seven Sleepers, decides to send his teenage servants on one last mission before the great, final battle with the Dark Lord. Meantime, in his frightful tower, the Dark Lord hears some good news. An ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 10 books in the Seven Sleepers series.

The Seven Sleepers series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Final Kingdom (Book 10), was published in May 1997.

The first book in the Seven Sleepers series, Flight of the Eagles, was published in February 1994.

The Seven Sleepers series primarily falls into the Christian Fantasy genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.