• # of Books:
  • First Book:
    June 2014
  • Latest Book:
    January 2016
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Secrets of the Loch Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
2.5 (ss) 4.5
3 4

Book Descriptions for series: Secrets of the Loch

  • Book - 1

    A family legend of hidden treasure mingles with the mist over the shores of Loch Baille... But it's not the cache of gold dating back to Culloden that Jack Kensington claims when he arrives in the Highlands; it's the house he won in a London card...

  • Book - 2

    From New York Times bestselling author Candace Camp comes the second delicious novel in her trilogy of Scottish historical romances, Secrets of the Loch. Damon, the earl of Mardoun, is smitten the moment he meets Meg, the village healer -- but she...

  • Book - 2.5

    In By Any Other Name, Edinburgh is aglitter for Christmastime as Candace Camp sends Gregory Rose in hot pursuit of an intriguing lady in disguise -- one who refuses to reveal her true identity, though she fears he has already stolen her heart with hi...

  • Book - 3

    An unlikely duo discovers love may be the greatest prize of all when they join an exciting treasure hunt through the Scottish Highlands. When Coll Munro finds himself supervising an archaeological dig on the sprawling Highlands estate of Duncally,...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Secrets of the Loch series.

The Secrets of the Loch series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Enraptured (Book 3), was published in January 2016.

The first book in the Secrets of the Loch series, Treasured, was published in June 2014.

The Secrets of the Loch series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.