Highland Lady
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    July 2016
  • Latest Book:
    June 2016
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance

Scottish Fires Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: Scottish Fires

  • Book - 1

    Elen Burnard, Lady of Dunblane, learns her sister has been kidnapped by her adversary, the Forrests of Rancoff Castle. Leading the men of Dunblane in heated pursuit, she brings home her prize: Munro Forrest, the Lord of Rancoff himself. All that r...

  • Book - 2

    Anne--the illegitimate daughter of Scotland's king, Robert the Bruce--awaits her betrothal as a ward of the Forrests of Rancoff Castle. Then Tor Henneson--a towering Viking warrior full of hell and fury--storms the keep, demanding his due from Ran...

  • Book - 3

    To unite their clans, Kara Gordon is bound by a marriage contract to the McKie family. But when her intended dies in a bloody mountain skirmish, she is forced to marry his heir and younger brother, Henry, a mere twelve-year-old boy. Fearing their ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Scottish Fires series.

The Scottish Fires series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Highland Bride (Book 3), was published in June 2016.

The first book in the Scottish Fires series, Highland Lady, was published in July 2016.

The Scottish Fires series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.