• Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    June 2014
  • Latest:
    May 2016

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 Epic Fantasy / EF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Rebellion Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    In the country of Durthia, the belief that the king is corrupt has been circulating for years and now trouble is brewing. Jergle, duke of the largest fortress in the south, rallies the smaller farm villages and lesser lords to him for a rebellion. He...

  • Book - 2

    After Jergle's botched attempt to overthrow the country of Durthia's King, under the ashes, embers still smolder. Restitution must be made on a personal level, and some wrongs can only be paid in one currency: blood. Jhadgar tries to forget about his...

  • Book - 3

    In the final installment of the Rebellion Trilogy, Sorrongoth and his new lover lead a host of Likurni barbarians to Keldron's doorstep. The upstart king already has a tenuous grasp on Durthia and is deeply indebted to the country's allies. Loyal tha...