Rawhide and Lace
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    September 1986
  • Latest Book:
    December 1986
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Category Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Rawhide and Lace Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 SD-306 4
2 SR-472 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: Rawhide and Lace

  • Book - 1

    When Erin left Ty Wade so long ago, she'd vowed never to return. Because of him she'd wrecked her car, her career, and lost his baby. Once a famous model clad in silk and lace, Erin could hardly face the task of mending the tattered pieces of...

  • Book - 2

    AUNT LILLIAN HAD STARTED IT ALL . . . "The boss is fading fast. His last request is that a writer compose his memoirs" was Aunt Lillian's plea. Helping the elderly oilman seemed natural to Mari. But Ward Jessup was anything but old and sickly .....

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Rawhide and Lace series.

The Rawhide and Lace series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Unlikely Lover (Book 2), was published in December 1986.

The first book in the Rawhide and Lace series, Rawhide and Lace, was published in September 1986.

The Rawhide and Lace series primarily falls into the Contemporary Category Romance genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership