Iron Cowboy
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    March 2008
  • Latest Book:
    October 2009
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Iron Cowboy Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 SD-1856 4
2 (ss) 4.5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Iron Cowboy series.

The Iron Cowboy series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Silent Night Man // Tony (Book 2), was published in October 2009.

The first book in the Iron Cowboy series, Iron Cowboy, was published in March 2008.

The Iron Cowboy series primarily falls into the Contemporary Romance genre.