• Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    May 2012
  • Latest:
    September 2012

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Thriller / T 0 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
4 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Purg

  • Book - 1

    A serial killer is roaming the streets of Los Angeles. The police can't catch him; the FBI can't understand him; and nobody—including the 'voices'—can stop him. In another part of the panicked city, a young mother struggles to keep her small fam...

  • Book - 2

    Purg II: The 4th Angel(Part 2 in the Purg Series)In this dark and thrilling sequel to Purg, we join the Protectors - Fallen Angels who are forced to protect the city of Purgatory from all aggressors.The agents and demons from Hades are crossing over ...

  • Book - 3

    Purg III: Burning Heaven(Part 3 of the Purg Series)by Nicholas BlackA series of haunting assassinations span across the globe from Texas, to South America, through France and Spain and England, all the way to Rome. The targets: Catholic priests. Ex-F...

  • Book - 4

    Ordered by Lucifer--who now resides in the darkness of the Garden of Eden--a bounty hunter is sent from Hades to track down the renegade Angel, and deliver him back to his brothers. But this is no ordinary skip tracer . . . he is the legendary Deegan...