Hunting for Spring
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    January 2016
  • Latest:
    July 2017
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Paranormal Romance / PNR 3 Buy
2 Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy
3 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy
4 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Philadelphia Coven Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    Hunters are a lonely breed, and Conor’s no exception--until he meets Brenna. Even though she slinks in unannounced and kills the wight he's hunting down, and he should be backing carefully away, he can’t get her blinding smile or gorgeous curves ...

  • Book - 2

    Yeah, all right, Jev said she was looking for adventure, but she meant the garden variety, like stomping out nasty fae in the city as an enforcer of the Philly Coven. She didn’t mean handsome-as-sin Liam O'Reilly showing with word that the worst or...

  • Book - 3

    Crisis and danger have become second nature for Alanna Carrington. After all, as the boss of the Philadelphia Coven, she’s responsible for upholding the laws amongst the supernatural. Which means when the Order of the Serpent rears its ugly head, t...

  • Book - 4

    The Philadelphia Coven has thwarted the Order of the Serpent's every attempt to destroy their city, only to draw out the scariest nightmare from the Otherworld-the Caoranach. However, one member of the Philly Coven, Cami Akiyama, has already met this...