Series List in Order

Book Genre Date Rating
General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
Historical / H 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Peter Cotton

  • Sent to Spain in 1944┬áto arrest a rogue spy, British agent Peter Cotton expects an easy first assignment. But he arrives to find his quarry dead and all of Cadiz awaiting his arrival. In a hotbed of scandal and murder, Cotton must navigate a labyrin...

  • 1947 England is haggard by the scarcities of war and the blight of a harsh winter. In this cold, corrupt, and bankrupt world, Peter Cotton, a Colonial Intelligence officer, continues his adventurous series as Harold Watkins (homosexual previously con...