Keegan's Hunt
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 1993
  • Latest:
    November 1994
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 3 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 2.5 Buy
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Outer Banks

  • Book - 1

    THE BULLY OF THE OUTER BANKS The hot-tempered ex-colonel who landed on Coronoke Island was driving Maudie Winters crazy! The divorced mother had no patience for a man who barked orders. So why was she fantasizing about Rich Keegan making a surpris...

  • Book - 2

    MR. MAY Irresistible Man: Stone McCloud couldn't let a big-mouthed floozy ruin a family's good name! Unattainable Woman: Having bad taste in husbands and being trapped in a femme fatale's body were only two of Lucy Dooley's problems. Unexpe...

  • Book - 3

    BRACE RIDGEWAY: Okay, I was dumped. No big deal. I'm not too upset at being single again, but the reason I got jilted was pretty embarrassing. So I escaped to North Carolina's Outer Banks to be alone, and what do I get? A woman who wants to know my ...