The Spinster and the Rake
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2021
  • Latest Book:
    February 2023
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Rating:

Never a Wallflower Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4
3 4

Book Descriptions for series: Never a Wallflower

  • Book - 1

    The marriage game is afoot in this clever blend of My Fair Lady meets Pride and Prejudice with a twist! Edward Stanhope, the icy Duke of Thornfield, likes his life in a certain order. Give him a strong drink, a good book, and his dog for company, ...

  • Book - 2

    Shakespeare meets Bridgerton in this witty and lively marriage-of-inconvenience romance. As far as William Easton -- the Duke of Blackheath -- is concerned, love can go to the devil. Why would a man need passion when he has wealth, a stately home, an...

  • Book - 3

    Cinderella meets Ever After in this witty and lively historical romance from USA Today bestseller Eva Devon. Charlotte Browne could just kick herself. What on earth possessed her to tell the Duke of Rockford that she is a lady? But something about...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Never a Wallflower series.

The Never a Wallflower series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Duke's Secret Cinderella (Book 3), was published in February 2023.

The first book in the Never a Wallflower series, The Spinster and the Rake, was published in February 2021.

The Never a Wallflower series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.