In the Devil's Bed
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    January 2016
  • Latest Book:
    January 2017
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Rating:

Sins of the Duke Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 4
2 (e) 0
3 (e) 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: Sins of the Duke

  • Book - 1

    A Soldier Driven By Revenge:Captain Jack Hazard was raised in the slums of the East End. He’s clawed his way to the top of London commerce as the owner of the most powerful bodyguard service in the country. With such achievements, he should be happ...

  • Book - 3

    A Lady Who Longs for Freedom:Lady Ophelia longs to be daring and bold, but her mother’s illness has stolen her creative fire. Condemned to an isolated country cottage after the death of her idealistic father, she and her mother are forsaken by fami...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Sins of the Duke series.

The Sins of the Duke series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, In the Duke's Bed (Book 3), was published in January 2017.

The first book in the Sins of the Duke series, In the Devil's Bed, was published in January 2016.

The Sins of the Duke series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.