A Duke for the Road
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2018
  • Latest Book:
    April 2019
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Rating:

The Dukes Secret Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 4.5
2 (e) 4
3 (e) 3.5
4 (e) 4

Book Descriptions for series: The Dukes Secret

  • Book - 1

    A Duke With A Secret:Robert Deverall, Duke of Blackstone, is cursed. Or so he thinks. Inheriting a dukedom bankrupted by his dissolute grandfather, father, and elder brother has made him determined that the male line will end with him. He refuses to...

  • Book - 2

    A Duke Determined to be Perfect:George Cornwall, Duke of Harley, is a perfect duke in almost every way. . . Just as he promised his father he would be. There’s only one problem. He doesn’t have an heir. When he encounters his childhood friend, L...

  • Book - 3

    A Duke With A Thousand Secrets:The Duke of Raventon has sworn to never reveal his entire heart and soul to anyone. He has known loss and pain and failure.So much so, that the only way he can make up for the past is in saving everyone he can. When the...

  • Book - 4

    From USA TODAY BEST SELLING AUTHOR comes a tale of a dark duke and a lady longing to be free.The Duke of Ardore is about to take his revenge. . .Annabelle Winters is determined to save him. . .One roll of the dice will determine if. . .A passionate...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Dukes Secret series.

The Dukes Secret series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Between the Devil and the Duke (Book 4), was published in April 2019.

The first book in The Dukes Secret series, A Duke for the Road, was published in May 2018.

The Dukes Secret series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.