Muncle Trogg
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2012
  • Latest Book:
    March 2013
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Rating:

Muncle Trogg Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 2.5
2 4

Book Descriptions for series: Muncle Trogg

  • Book - 1

    A topsy-turvy fairy tale about a small giant on a big adventure! Let's get ready to grumble! Mount Grumble is where the giants live. But (contrary to what you might think, maybe because of their name) not every "giant" (see?) is, um...big. In f...

  • Book - 2

    Grumbling mountains and winged mules? The biggest little giant's next adventure is riDONKEYulous! Muncle Trogg, the smallest but smartest giant around, is worried. Mount Grumble is beginning to burp and belch! Muncle can't help recalling what his ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Muncle Trogg series.

The Muncle Trogg series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Muncle Trogg and the Flying Donkey (Book 2), was published in March 2013.

The first book in the Muncle Trogg series, Muncle Trogg, was published in March 2012.

The Muncle Trogg series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.