Author Information
Janet Foxley's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    March 2012
  • Latest Book:
    March 2013
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Muncle Trogg

1 - Muncle Trogg (Mar-2012)
2 - Muncle Trogg and the Flying Donkey (Mar-2013)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • A topsy-turvy fairy tale about a small giant on a big adventure! Let's get ready to grumble! Mount Grumble is where the giants live. But (contrary to what you might think, maybe because of their name) not every "giant" (see?) is, um...big. In f...

  • Build your child''s reading confidence at home with books at the right levelHansel and Gretel are poor, so they have to travel through the forest to find work for their father. On the way, they meet a kind old lady asking for help. But does she have ...

  • Grumbling mountains and winged mules? The biggest little giant's next adventure is riDONKEYulous! Muncle Trogg, the smallest but smartest giant around, is worried. Mount Grumble is beginning to burp and belch! Muncle can't help recalling what his ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Janet Foxley has published 3 books.

Janet Foxley does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Muncle Trogg and the Flying Donkey, was published in March 2013.

The first book by Janet Foxley, Muncle Trogg, was published in March 2012.

Yes. Janet Foxley has 1 series.