Pretty Boy Problems
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 2012
  • Latest Book:
    August 2014
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Montgomerys Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 4

Book Descriptions for series: Montgomerys

  • Book - 1

    Responsible, mature, employed…everything Avery Beauregard Montgomery is not. Instead, Beau is a natural born charmer. He has breezed through life on his dazzling looks, six-pack abs, and sparkling personality. But this pretty boy’s luck has run o...

  • Book - 2

    As the beautiful baby girl of the protective Montgomery clan, Katrina has led a charmed life. A modeling career sky-rocketed her to fame and fortune. Facing thirty, she's ready for a challenge and goes into the fashion design business with her sister...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Montgomerys series.

The Montgomerys series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Any Man I Want (Book 2), was published in August 2014.

The first book in the Montgomerys series, Pretty Boy Problems, was published in August 2012.

The Montgomerys series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.