• Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    September 2007
  • Latest:
    November 2010
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Monster Blood Tattoo

  • Book - 1

    Meet Rossamünd--a foundling, a boy with a girl's name who is about to begin a dangerous life in the service of the Emperor of the Half-Continent. What starts as a simple journey becomes a dangerous and complicated set of battles and decisions. Humans...

  • Book - 2

    BEING The Second Part of The Foundling's Tale Return to the Half-Continent! Rossamund Bookchild is one of the emperor's lamplighters, sworn to tend the lamps along the highways and protect travelers from the ferocious bogies that live in the wild. B...

  • Book - 3

    D. M. Cornish's fantastical trilogy comes to its stunning conclusion in this final volume. Accused of something worse even than being a monster-lover, Rossamund Bookchild finds himself swept away from ruthless enemies and into the service of Europe,...