Bridget Jones's Diary
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    May 1998
  • Latest Book:
    October 2016
  • Rating:

Bridget Jones Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4
3 4
4 4

Book Descriptions for series: Bridget Jones

  • Book - 1

    129 lbs. (how is is possible to put on 4 lbs in the middle of the night? Could flesh have somehow solidified becoming denser and heavier? Repulsive, horrifying notion), alcohol units 4 (excellent), cigarettes 21 (poor but will give up totally tomorro...

  • Book - 2

    You've already met Bridget Jones on the page and on the screen. Here's what happens next... Monday 27 January "7:15 a.m. Hurrah! The wilderness years are over. For four weeks and five days now have been in functional relationship with adult male,...

  • Book - 3

    Bridget Jones -- one of the most beloved characters in modern literature (v.g.) -- is back! In Helen Fielding's wildly funny, hotly anticipated new novel, Bridget faces a few rather pressing questions: What do you do when your girlfriend’s s...

  • Book - 4

    Bridget Jones, beloved Singleton and global phenomenon, is back with a bump in Bridget Jones's Baby: The Diaries. 8:45 P.M. Realize there have been so many times in my life when have fantasized about going to a scan with Mark or Daniel: just not ...


Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason
2001 Audies -- Humor

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Bridget Jones series.

The Bridget Jones series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Bridget Jones's Baby (Book 4), was published in October 2016.

The first book in the Bridget Jones series, Bridget Jones's Diary, was published in May 1998.

The Bridget Jones series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.