Lord of My Heart
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    August 1992
  • Latest:
    May 1998
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Medieval Lords

  • Book - 1

    A CHOICE OF ROGUES To save her barony from ruin, Madeleine de la Haute Vironge must wed one of a trio of lords offered by King William. A shocking twist of fate impels the convent-bred beauty into the arms of the most dangerous of the three--a mag...

  • Book - 2

    A DAMSEL'S PLIGHT Orphaned and in desperate need of help, Imogen of Carrisford flees when a brutal lord invades and takes possession of her castle. There is only one man she can turn to for help. A KNIGHT'S RESCUE He is FitzRoger of Cleeve,...

  • Book - 3

    A magnificent tale that sweeps from a besieged medieval castle to the dazzling English court...as two knights vie for the heart of one woman -- and a love that can conquer all... She is the incomparable Jehanne, alone in a castle with a child wh...

  • Book - 4

    He entered her life in the midnight darkness of a storm, and in the shadow of her gentle father's death. A rebellion had left Clarence of Summerbourne dead -- his castle and his daughter, Claire, forfeit to the king's champion. Renald de Lisl...


Lord of Midnight
1998 All About Romance Reader Award -- Best Medieval
The Shattered Rose
1996 Romance Readers Anonymous Award -- Best Historical Single Title Romance