• Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    May 2015
  • Latest:
    November 2015

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
1.5 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Mayake Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    Fifteen-year-old Akaela doesn't know what fear is. She was built this way. But in a world where survival is no longer of the fittest, being fearless can become a deadly curse. Proud and steeped in tradition, Akaela's people, the Mayake, are dying. Wh...

    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 1.5

    A Mayake Chronicles Short StoryTwenty years ago the Gaijins lost the battle against the deadliest and most infectious bacterium ever engineered. To save themselves, the few survivors retreated to complete isolation, surrendering their lives and all h...

  • Book - 2

    Hidden beneath the ruins of Astraca, the legendary city destroyed by raging fires more than a century ago, hides the last sanctuary of the Mayake peopleā€”if only they can reach it. Hounded relentlessly by the Gaijins, the Mayakes are in a race again...