The Gilded Web
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    December 1989
  • Latest Book:
    August 1990
  • Genres:
    Historical Category Romance, Traditional Regency
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Web Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 SRR- 4.5
2 SRR- 4
3 SRR- 4.5
4 SRR- 4

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Web series.

The Web series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Devil's Web (Book 4), was published in August 1990.

The first book in the Web series, The Gilded Web, was published in December 1989.

The Web series primarily falls into the Historical Category Romance and Traditional Regency genres.